Instructional Leadership Team

ILT LOGO.png

Mission
The Sullivan School District will build capacity to respond directly and swiftly to the instructional needs of both students and teachers with positive impactful professional learning.  

Vision
In a collegial, supportive, and safe network of professional educators, the Sullivan School District serves as an institution of professionals working to solve academic challenges confronting 21st Century learners.  The instructional coaching initiative weaves an ongoing, sustained professional learning experience through the fabric of school culture and integrates best practices with current instructional habits.

 Name  Email
 Lori Ulrich  ulrichl@sullivaneagles.org
 Tara Doyle  doylet@sullivaneagles.org
 Lisa Boyle  boylel@sullivaneagles.org
 Dana Seyer  seyerd@sullivaneagles.org
 Tia Marquino  marquino@sullivaneagles.org
 Ryan Lorenz  lorenzr@sullivaneagles.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.