Special Education


 
Home
Parent Resources
Employment
Food Services
Education Foundation
Walking School Bus
                                                
 
Administrative StaffTitleEmail
Harbour ChristinaDirector of Special Education/ PC 8-12harbourc@sullivaneagles.org
Keller LizPsychological Examinerkellere@sullivaneagles.org
Thexton CheriProcess Coordinator PK-1thextonc@sullivaneagles.org
Allen JenniferProcess Coordinator  2-7allenj@sullivaneagles.org
Hulsey DebbieAdm Assthulseyd@sullivaneagles.org
Teaching StaffAssignment Email
Lemarr AmandaHigh Schoollemarra@sullivaneagles.org
Arens KatherinePrimary School arensk@sullivaneagles.org
Blankenship AmyMiddle Schoolblankenshipa@sullivaneagles.org
Buffer JillPrimary School bufferj@sullivaneagles.org
Buhrmann MariaMiddle Schoolbuhrmannm@sullivaneagles.org
Chambers AngelaHigh Schoolchambersa@sullivaneagles.org
Crump AshleyHigh Schoolcrumpa@sullivaneagles.org
Filardo StephanieHigh Schoolfilardos@sullivaneagles.org
Flora JordanHigh School flora@sullivaneagles.org
Garbs CherylMiddle Schoolgarbsc@sullivaneagles.org
Grgurich, LisaElementary Schoolgrgurichl@sullivaneagles.org
Halfaker BeckyPrimary School halfakerb@sullivaneagles.org
Hulsey ClarissaHigh School hulseyc@sullivaneagles.org
Idleman MarshaElementary School idlemanm@sullivaneagles.org
Kopp TiffanyMiddle Schoolkoppt@sullivaneagles.org
Martin ToriElementary Schoolmartint@sullivaneagles.org
Mayberry KimElementary School mayberryk@sullivaneagles.org
McGuire MeganElementary Schoolmcguirem@sullivaneagles.org
Melton BeckyMiddle Schoolmeltonb@sullivaneagles.org
Mercier SarahMiddle School/Primary Schoolmerciers@sullivaneagles.org
Milligan SarahElementary Schoolmilligans@sullivaneagles.org
O'Dell AmyHigh Schoolodella@sullivaneagles.org
Ohse LeslieElementary Schoolohsel@sullivaneagles.org
Richardson JennyPrimary Schoolrichardsonj@sullivaneagles.org
Sammet AmyPrimary School sammeta@sullivaneagles.org
Schatzl HeatherElementary School  schatzlh@sullivaneagles.org
Related ServicesTypeEmail
Engemann AmyOccupational Therapistengemanna@sullivaneagles.org
Kruetz TanyaOccupational Therapistkruetzt@sullivaneagles.org
Roehrs KelceySpeech/Language Pathologistroehrsk@sullivaneagles.org
Tallent BethSpeech/Language Pathologisttallentb@sullivaneagles.org
Wiegers AmySpeech/Language Pathologistwiegersa@sullivaneagles.org
ParaprofessionalsAssignmentEmail
Ackland MelanieElementary Schoolacklandm@sullivaneagles.org
Armistead ShelleyMiddle Schoolarmisteads@sullivaneagles.org
Berti AustinMiddle School bertia@sullivaneagles.org
Bohn JulieHigh School bohnj@sullivaneagles.org
Brauninger AllyHigh School brauningera@sullivaneagles.org
Campbell SusanPrimary Schoolcampbells@sullivaneagles.org
Crabb KelseyElementary Schoolcrabbk@sullivaneagles.org
Duncan ErinElementary School duncane@sullivaneagles.org
Evans DaisyPrimary Schoolevansd@sullivaneagles.org
George CarrieElementary School georgec@sullivaneagles.org
Heinle ShannonMiddle School heinles@sullivaneagles.org
Lawrence CarlPrimary School lawrencec@sullivaneagles.org
Mertz SheilaPrimary School mertzs@sullivaneagles.org
Parker TraceyElementary School parkert@sullivaneagles.org
Randolph LauraPrimary School randolphl@sullivaneagles.org
Sammet BrookePrimary School sammetb@sullivanealgesorg
Stein DonnaElementary School steind@sullivaneagles.org
Wall ReneePrimary School wallr@sullivaneagles.org