Special Education


 
Home
Parent Resources
Employment
Food Services
Education Foundation
Walking School Bus
                                                
 
Administrative Staff Title Email
Harbour Christina Director of Special Education/ PC 8-12 harbourc@sullivaneagles.org
Keller Liz Psychological Examiner kellere@sullivaneagles.org
Turnbough Wendy Process Coordinator PK-1 turnboughw@sullivaneagles.org
Allen Jennifer Process Coordinator  2-7 allenj@sullivaneagles.org
Hulsey Debbie Adm Asst hulseyd@sullivaneagles.org
Teaching Staff Assignment  Email
Ackland Melanie       Elementary School acklandm@sullivaneagles.org
Arens Katherine Primary School  arensk@sullivaneagles.org
Blankenship Amy Middle School blankenshipa@sullivaneagles.org
Buffer Jill Primary School  bufferj@sullivaneagles.org
Buhrmann Maria Middle School buhrmannm@sullivaneagles.org
Chambers Angela High School chambersa@sullivaneagles.org
Crump Ashley High School crumpa@sullivaneagles.org
Jury Nicholas         High School jurynicholas@sullivaneagles.org
Flora Jordan High School  flora@sullivaneagles.org
Garbs Cheryl Middle School garbsc@sullivaneagles.org
Grgurich, Lisa Elementary School grgurichl@sullivaneagles.org
Halfaker Becky Primary School  halfakerb@sullivaneagles.org
Hulsey Clarissa High School  hulseyc@sullivaneagles.org
Idleman Marsha Elementary School  idlemanm@sullivaneagles.org
Kopp Tiffany Middle School koppt@sullivaneagles.org
Martin Tori Elementary School martint@sullivaneagles.org
Mayberry Kim Elementary School  mayberryk@sullivaneagles.org
McGuire Megan Elementary School mcguirem@sullivaneagles.org
Melton Becky Middle School meltonb@sullivaneagles.org
Mercier Sarah Middle School/Primary School merciers@sullivaneagles.org
Milligan Sarah Elementary School milligans@sullivaneagles.org
O'Dell Amy High School odella@sullivaneagles.org
Thexton Cheri     High School thextonc@sullivaneagles.org
Richardson Jenny Primary School richardsonj@sullivaneagles.org
Sammet Amy Primary School  sammeta@sullivaneagles.org
Schatzl Heather Elementary School   schatzlh@sullivaneagles.org
Related Services Type Email
Schmidt Abby Occupational Therapist Schmidta@sullivaneagles.org
Kruetz Tanya Occupational Therapist kruetzt@sullivaneagles.org
Roehrs Kelcey Speech/Language Pathologist roehrsk@sullivaneagles.org
Tallent Beth Speech/Language Pathologist tallentb@sullivaneagles.org
Wiegers Amy Speech/Language Pathologist wiegersa@sullivaneagles.org
Paraprofessionals Assignment Email
Tolliver Nichole Primary  School  tollivern@sullivaneagles.org
Armistead Shelley Middle School armisteads@sullivaneagles.org
Berti Austin Middle School  bertia@sullivaneagles.org
Bohn Julie High School  bohnj@sullivaneagles.org
Brauninger Ally High School  brauningera@sullivaneagles.org
Campbell Susan Primary School campbells@sullivaneagles.org
Doyle Jason High School doylej@sullivaneagles.org
Duncan Erin Elementary School  duncane@sullivaneagles.org
Snyder Rachel Elementary School snyderr@sullivaneagles.org
George Carrie Elementary School  georgec@sullivaneagles.org
Heinle Shannon Middle School  heinles@sullivaneagles.org
Lawrence Carl Primary School  lawrencec@sullivaneagles.org
Mertz Sheila Primary School  mertzs@sullivaneagles.org
Parker Tracey Elementary School  parkert@sullivaneagles.org
Randolph Laura Primary School  randolphl@sullivaneagles.org
Schatz MacKenzie Elementary School  schatzm@sullivanealgesorg
Stein Donna Elementary School  steind@sullivaneagles.org
Wall Renee Primary School  wallr@sullivaneagles.org
Weaver Evelene Elementary School weavere@sullivaneagles.org