Middle School Staff Information


Name

E-Mail

Web Page

Kim Dill                                                                 

Principal

dillk@eagles.k12.mo.us

Meet the Principal

Patrick Burke                                               

Assistant Principal

burkepa@eagles.k12.mo.us

 

Shelly Armistead                                          

Instructional Assistant

armisteads@eagles.k12.mo.us

 

Suzanne Barrett                             

6th Grade

barretts@eagles.k12.mo.us

 

Linda Beckett                                               

Physical Education

beckettl@eagles.k12.mo.us

 

Austin Berti                                                 

Instructional Assistant

bertia@eagles.k12.mo.us

 

Amy Blankenship                                     

Life Skills

blankenshipa@eagles.k12.mo.us

Amy Blankenship  Teacher Page

Heidi Blankenship                                        

Science (8th Grade)

blankenshiph@eagles.k12.mo.us

Mrs.Blankenship's Website

Angie Blue                                  

Counselor

bluea@eagles.k12.mo.us

The Counselor's  Desk

Heather Brendel                                            

Special Services (6th Grade)

brendelh@eagles.k12.mo.us

 

Brandi Byrd                                                 

 6th Grade

byrdb@eagles.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Byrd's Webpage

Jeanie Carey                                                  

Reading/Com Arts (7th Grade)

careyj@eagles.k12.mo.us

 

Sharon Doyle                                                   Librarian/History (7th Grade)

doyles@eagles.k12.mo.us

SMS Library  Media Center

Alyssa Frye                                                       

Physical Education

fryea@eagles.k12.mo.us

 

Sandy Fuchs                                                   

Secretary

fuchss@eagles.k12.mo.us

 

Cheryl Garbs                                                     

Special Services (8th Grade)

garbsc@eagles.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Garb's Website

Jocelyn Garner                                               

Band

garnerj@eagles.k12.mo.us

 

Alex Giuliani                                               Computers/Keyboarding

giuliania@eagles.k12.mo.us

 

Heidi Goodsite                                                

Special Services (7th Grade)

goodsiteh@eagles.k12.mo.us

 

Ben Hampton                                    

Physical Education

hamptonb@eagles.k12.mo.us

 

Mary Harris                                                      

6th Grade

harrism@eagles.k12.mo.us

Ms. Harris's Web

Barb Heinle                                                     EOC/TTB                                     

heinleb@eagles.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Heinle's Page

Marcy Hutchings                                             

6th Grade

hutchingsm@eagles.k12.mo.us

 

Shannon Jackson                                               Instructional Assistant

jacksons@eagles.k12.mo.us

 

Christine Joggerst                                          

History (8th Grade)

joggerstc@eagles.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Joggerst's

Website

Mary Jane John                                               Reading/Com  Arts (7th Grade)

johnm@eagles.k12.mo.us

 

Amy Johnson                                              

Reading/Com Arts (8th Grade)

johnsona@eagles.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Johnson's Home Page

Connie Juengel                                            

Social Worker

juengelc@eagles.k12.mo.us

 

Sandy Kay                                                         

Art  

kays@eagles.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Kay's Page

Jeanny King                                                 

Secretary

kingj@eagles.k12.mo.us

 

Heather Koch                                                   

6th Grade

kochh@eagles.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Koch's Webpage

Valerie Lore                                           

Nurse

lorev@eagles.k12.mo.us

 

Becky Melton                                                 

Special Services (7th Grade)

meltonb@eagles.k12.mo.us

 

Michele Miller                                               

Math (8th Grade)

millerm@eagles.k12.mo.us

 

Charles Moore                                 

Band

moorec@eagles.k12.mo.us

 

Stacy Pendergrass                                          

Music

pendergrasss@eagles.k12.mo.us

 

Kylie Record                                                  

6th Grade

recordk@eagles.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Record's Page

Katie Riegel                                                   

Math (7th Grade)

reigelk@eagles.k12.mo.us

 

Christina Sego                                                    

6th Grade

segoc@eagles.k12.mo.us

Ms. Sego's Webpage

Dana Seyer                       

Reading/Com Arts (8th Grade)

seyerd@eagles.k12.mo.us

Ms. Seyer's Website

Jake Strauser                                                

 History (7th Grade)

strauserj@eagles.k12.mo.us

 

Jason Volkmann                                        

Science (7th Grade)

volkmannj@eagles.k12.mo.us

Mr. Volkmann's Webpage

Amy Wiegers        

Speech/Language

wiegersa@eagles.k12.mo.us

 

Becky Woodcock                                       

Instructional Assistant

woodcockb@eagles.k12.mo.us

Ms. Woodcock's Webpage                           

Sara Young                                                    

SAGE/Current Events/Science

youngs@eagles.k12.mo.us

SAGE and Current Events

Rachel Zweifel                                            

 Instructional Assistant

zweifelr@eagles.k12.mo.us