High School Staff Information


Email Address Name Home Page
schmidtj@eagles.k12.mo.us Jennifer Schmidt
Principal
Meet the Principal
kealena@eagles.k12.mo.us Adam Kealen
Assistant Principal and A+ Coordinator
A+ Program Home Page
erwins@eagles.k12.mo.us Sean Erwin
Assistant Principal and Activities Director
Athletics/Activities
anglind@eagles.k12.mo.us DeAnna Anglin
MCAC
 
armstrongj@eagles.k12.mo.us John Armstrong
Industrial Arts
 
arnettea@eagles.k12.mo.us Andy Arnette
Social Studies
 
boyers@eagles.k12.mo.us Shonda Boyer
Business Education
Boyer's Business Wiki
brownj@eagles.k12.mo.us Jody Brown
Mathematics
 
campbellp@eagles.k12.mo.us Patty Campbell
Library Assistant
 
careyz@eagles.k12.mo.us Zackary Carey       Physical Education/Health  
crawfordv@eagles.k12.mo.us Valerie Crawford
Art
 
crumpa@eagles.k12.mo.us Ashley Crump
Special Services
Mrs. Crump's Page
culps@eagles.k12.mo.us Stephen Culp           Social Studies  
davisc@eagles.k12.mo.us Cody Davis            Special Services  
dicusd@eagles.k12.mo.us Deborah Dicus
Foreign Language, Comm Arts, Social Studies
Main Teacher Page
duncanl@eagles.k12.mo.us Leah Duncan                Art  
filardos@eagles.k12.mo.us Stephanie Filardo
Special Services
 
fuchs@eagles.k12.mo.us Sandra Fuchs
Science
 
grossp@eagles.k12.mo.us Paula Gross
Administrative Assistant
 
harbourc@eagles.k12.mo.us Christina Harbour Process/Transition Coordinator  
harbourj@eagles.k12.mo.us Jason Harbour
Alternative Education
Alternative Education
hessej@eagles.k12.mo.us Jane Hesse
Paraprofessional
 
hoffmannw@eagles.k12.mo.us Whitney Hoffmann
Family & Consumer Science
Ms. Hoffmann's Teacher Page
hulseyc@eagles.k12.mo.us Clarissa Hulsey      Speical Services  
immekusa@eagles.k12.mo.us Amy Immekus
Library Media Specialist
Library Media Center
joslina@eagles.k12.mo.us   Amy Joslin
Science
Mrs. Joslin's Science Web Page
karmieb@eagles.k12.mo.us Bonnie Karmie
Social Studies
 
kings@eagles.k12.mo.us Sherry King
Mathematics
 
kleusnerc@eagles.k12.mo.us Carolyn Kleusner
Health-Oc Instructor
 
krammet@eagles.k12.mo.us Travis Kramme
Vocational-Agriculture
 
lackeysue@eagles.k12.mo.us Sue Lackey
Registrar
 
lattimorem@eagles.k12.mo.us Matt Lattimore
Maintenance
 
lewistona@eagles.k12.mo.us Tona Lewis
Counselor
Counselor's Corner
mccrarys@eagles.k12.mo.us Steffani McCrary
Business Education/Marketing
 
mcintoshk@eagles.k12.mo.us Karen McIntosh
Paraprofessional
 
mckinneyd@eagles.k12.mo.us Dean McKinney
Physical Education
 
merkelj@eagles.k12.mo.us   Jason Merkel
Physical Education
 
moorec@eagles.k12.mo.us Charles Moore
Band Director
High School Band Web Page
moorej@eagles.k12.mo.us Julaine Moore
Communication Arts
 
mooren@eagles.k12.mo.us Natalie Moore            Music  
mossd@eagles.k12.mo.us Diane Moss
Paraprofessional
 
murraya@eagles.k12.mo.us Amy Murray
Special Services
 
odella@eagles.k12.mo.us Amy O'Dell
Special Services
Mrs. O'Dell's Teacher Page
parnellc@eagles.k12.mo.us   Charlotte Parnell
Science
 
penberthyn@eagles.k12.mo.us

Nicole Penberthy
Speech & Drama

Mrs. Penberthy's Page
peregoym@eagles.k12.mo.us Matt Peregoy
Communication Arts
 
phillipsa@eagles.k12.mo.us Allison Phillips
Spanish/Communication Arts
Allison Phillips' Home Page
polittet@eagles.k12.mo.us Terri Politte
Food Service
 
richterr@eagles.k12.mo.us Robert Richter
Ag Construction
 
ritchiej@eagles.k12.mo.us Joanna Ritchie
Mathematics
 
rochleaus@eagles.k12.mo.us Sarah Rochleau
Mathematics
Mrs. Rochleau's Website
roperk@eagles.k12.mo.us Kai Roper  Paraprofessional  
rowec@eagles.k12.mo.us Chris Rowe
Technology
 
schneiders@eagles.k12.mo.us Saundra Schneider Special Services  
schulerj@eagles.k12.mo.us Juanita Schuler
Art
Ms. Schuler's Website
schuppm@eagles.k12.mo.us Mark Schupp
Resource Officer
 
scotts@eagles.k12.mo.us Sam Scott             Theater Manager  
shorsj@eagles.k12.mo.us Jeffrey Shors
Communication Arts
Mr. Shors' Teacher Page
sifforda@eagles.k12.mo.us Ashley Sifford  Mathematics  
sinclairs@eagles.k12.mo.us Jason Sinclair        Spanish  
smithk@eagles.k12.mo.us Kathy Smith
Science
Mrs. Smith's Web Page
stackl@eagles.k12.mo.us Lynn Stack
Administrative Assistant
 
steinmetzn@eagles.k12.mo.us Nathan Steinmetz Physical Education  
sturmj@eagles.k12.mo.us Jana Sturm
Mathematics/Social Studies
 
tullockc@eagles.k12.mo.us Crystal Tullock    Business Education  
venablen@eagles.k12.mo.us Narah Venable
Administrative Assistant
 
webbm@eagles.k12.mo.us Melissa Webb
Nurse
 
weid@eagles.k12.mo.us Mary Weidenhaft
Social Studies
Weid's World
weiskopfl@eagles.k12.mo.us Lisa Weiskopf                Technology  
wiegersm@eagles.k12.mo.us Matt Wiegers
Counselor
Counselor's Corner
wildhabere@eagles.k12.mo.us Erin Wildhaber
Science
 
youngs@eagles.k12.mo.us Sara Young
Gifted
Mrs. Young's Web Page