Elementary Staff Information

SES EMAIL AND WEB PAGE INFO

Email

Name

Web Page

mabem@eagles.k12.mo.us

Mike Mabe, Principal

Meet the Principal

biermannt@eagles.k12.mo.us

Trina Biermann

Assistant Principal

 

ackermanm@eagles.k12.mo.us

Mary Ackerman
4th Grade

Mrs. Ackerman's 4th Grade

allenj@eagles.k12.mo.us

Jennifer Allen

Process Coordinator

 

annablec@eagles.k12.mo.us

Crystal Annable
Counselor

 

bahra@eagles.k12.mo.us

Angela Bahr
3rd Grade

 

beckmanne@eagles.k12.mo.us

Erin Beckmann
2nd Grade

Miss Beckmann's 2nd Grade

beersl@eagles.k12.mo.us

Lindsay Beers

4th Grade

 

bizzlea@eagles.k12.mo.us

Angie Bizzle

Custodian

 

blankenshipchazeray@eagles.k12.mo.us

Chazeray Blankenship

SPED 4th Grade

 

bobbittt@eagles.k12.mo.us

Tori Bobbitt
Instructional Asst.

 

bohnj@eagles.k12.mo.us

Julie Bohn

Instructional Assistant

 

michelle@eagles.k12.mo.us

Michelle Brown
Secretary

 

cadyc@eagles.k12.mo.us

Courtney Cady
3rd Grade

 

calkinsm@eagles.k12.mo.us

Michelle Calkins
Title I

 

careyjr@eagles.k12.mo.us

Jessica Carey
Nurse

 

carmim@eagles.k12.mo.us

Mike Carmi
Physical Ed.

 

crabbc@eagles.k12.mo.us

Cary Crabb
5th Grade

Mrs. Crabb's Home Page

diehlk@eagles.k12.mo.us

Karen Diehl
Title 1 Math

 

holly@eagles.k12.mo.us

Holly Downey
Secretary

 

dozal@eagles.k12.mo.us

Lynne Doza
3rd Grade

Mrs. Doza's Home Page

duncane@eagles.k12.mo.us

Erin Duncan
Instructional Asst.

 

edwardsc@eagles.k12.mo.us

Cynthia Edwards
2nd Grade

Mrs. Edwards' Home Page

engemanna@eagles.k12.mo.us

Amy Engemann
OT

 

ennise@eagles.k12.mo.us

Elizabeth Ennis
2nd Grade

 

falloons@eagles.k12.mo.us

Susan Falloon
Instructional Asst.

 

farrells@eagles.k12.mo.us

Sally Farrell
Title I

 

freitage@eagles.k12.mo.us

Erica Freitag

3rd Grade

 

gatlint@eagles.k12.mo.us

Trisha Gatlin
Gifted

The S.A.G.E. Page

gehlaufd@eagles.k12.mo.us

Denise Gehlauf
2nd Grade

Mrs. Gehlauf's Classroom

georgec@eagles.k12.mo.us

Carrie George
Instructional Asst.

 

grgurichl@eagles.k12.mo.us

Lisa Grgurich

SPED 3rd Grade

 

hatchert@eagles.k12.mo.us

Tammi Hatcher
5th Grade

Mrs. Hatcher's Classroom

idlemanm@eagles.k12.mo.us

Marsha Idleman
4th Grade
Special Services

Mrs. Idleman's Home Page

johanningm@eagles.k12.mo.us

Marsha Johanning
Library/Media Center

Library Media Center

juengelc@eagles.k12.mo.us

Connie Juengel

 

kackleyb@eagles.k12.mo.us

Bill Kackley
Physical Ed.

 

karld@eagles.k12.mo.us

Dianne Karl
Title 1 Reading

 

kasea@eagles.k12.mo.us

Amanda Kase
3rd Grade

 

krausj@eagles.k12.mo.us

Julie Kraus
2nd Grade

 

kreutzt@eagles.k12.mo.us

Tanya Kreutz
OT

 

leyk@eagles.k12.mo.us

Kristen Ley

2nd Grade

 

mcguirem@eagles.k12.mo.us

Megan McGuire
Instructional Asst.

 

mayberryk@eagles.k12.mo.us

Kim Mayberry

SPED 4th Grade

 

morgank@eagles.k12.mo.us

Krystal Morgan

4th Grade

 

newn@eagles.k12.mo.us

Nicole New
2nd Grade

 

noliee@eagles.k12.mo.us

Evett Nolie
2nd Grade

Mrs. Nolie's Home Page

nowackc@eagles.k12.mo.us

Carol Nowack
5th Grade

Mrs. Nowack's Classroom

oetjenj@eagles.k12.mo.us

Jeannie Oetjen

4th Grade

 

osborner@eagles.k12.mo.us

Rebecca Osborne
Music

 

parkermichael@eagles.k12.mo.us

Michael Parker

Custodian

 

parkert@eagles.k12.mo.us

Tracey Parker
Instructional Asst.

 

podnerb@eagles.k12.mo.us

Brandilyn Podner
4th Grade

Mrs. Podner's Home Page

schaeferm@eagles.k12.mo.us

Michelle Schaefer
2nd Grade

Mrs. Schaefer's Classrooom

schatzlh@eagles.k12.mo.us

Heather Schatzl
Cross Categorical

Mrs. Schatzl's Page

scottl@eagles.k12.mo.us

Lisa Scott

4th Grade

 

shockleyn@eagles.k12.mo.us

Nancy Shockley
5th Grade

Mrs. Shockley's Home Page

smithl@eagles.k12.mo.us

Lynn Smith
Title !/Co-Teacher

 

steind@eagles.k12.mo.us

Donna Stein
Inst. Assistant

 

stumpek@eagles.k12.mo.us

Kristen Stumpe
3rd Grade

 

thomurer@eagles.k12.mo.us

Regina Thomure
3rd Grade

Mrs. Thomure's Home Page

thorntonl@eagles.k12.mo.us

Laurel Thornton
Art 2nd - 5th

 

tutterrowd@eagles.k12.mo.us

Dana Tutterrow
3rd Grade

 

vaughnd@eagles.k12.mo.us

Dean Vaughn

Custodian

 

webba@eagles.k12.mo.us

Amy Webb
5th Grade

 

weirichh@eagles.k12.mo.us

Heather Weirich

5th Grade

 

wiegersa@eagles.k12.mo.us 

Amy Wiegers Speech Pathologist

 

weiskopfl@eagles.k12.mo.us

Lisa Weiskopf

Technology Instructional Specialist

 TEST PAGE

zeitzmannc@eagles.k12.mo.us

Coleen Zeitzmann
4th Grade