District


Central Office

Dr. Thomas L. Allen - Superintendent of Schools
allent@sullivaneagles.org

Dr. Jana Thornsberry - Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment (CIA)
jana@sullivaneagles.org

Doug Cuneio- Assistant Superintendent of Student Services
cuneiod@sullivaneagles.org

Mrs. Christina Harbour - Director of Special Education
harbourc@sullivaneagles.org
 
 
138 Taylor St.
Sullivan, MO 63080
 
Phone: (573) 468-5171 X 6
Fax: (573) 468-7720
 
Hours: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM


Photo copyright:  MKWeidenhaft 
Permission granted only for use on this site 
Central Office Support Staff

Sandy Coppage - Secretary to Superintendent/ Board Secretary
sandy@sullivaneagles.org

Donna Davis - Bookkeeper/Payroll/Benefits
donna@sullivaneagles.org

Debbie Hulsey - Student Data Reporting/ SpEd Secretary
hulseyd@sullivaneagles.org

Tina Thompson - Accounts Payable
tina@sullivaneagles.org