Board of Education-Members

The Sullivan School District Board of Education meets on the third Monday of each month.  Meetings begin at 7:00 PM and are open to the public unless otherwise advertised.

Shannon Johanning, President
Marty Tiefenbrunn, Vice President
Robby Berti, Treasurer
Chase Darrah, Member
Jimmy Frye, Member
Randy Stack, Member
Tracy Ward, Member
Sandra M. Coppage, Secretary